Glen Loverdale ...

Iron Shield (extrait de Dark Way)

Have you got

The Iron Shield

Just to protect

Your tender heart

Have you forgotten

The Iron Shield

Just to harden

Your tender mind

Are you able

To follow me

Under the black rain

Are you able

To follow me

Without crying

Never forget

The bloody evil

Flowing in my veins

Never forget

Running far from me

Where is the Shield

Your Iron Shield

To protect your heart

From the Devil I am

Where is the Shield

Your Iron Shield

To protect your mind

From the Evil I am

Are you afraid to play my game

Are you afraid to follow my rules

I don’t see

The Iron Shield

I don’t see

Your Iron Shield

Never follow me

Under the black rain

So you’ll cry

So you’ll die



01/09/2015
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Ces blogs de Littérature & Poésie pourraient vous intéresser

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 11 autres membres