Glen Loverdale ...

Wild Wind

Night and day

Walking in the city

Never let me down

Says the voice in the head

Sun is shining

In the deep city

Moon is smiling

In the dark wood

Never let me down

Says the voice in the head

Wind is blowing

In the city

Wind is wild

In the wood

Never let me down

Says the voice in the head

I remember your eyes

I remember your smile

Just say me a word

Only one word

Let me see you again

One more time

Wild wind is blowing

In the heart of the city

Wild wind is running

Around me

In the dark wood

Never let me down

Another time



20/05/2013
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Ces blogs de Littérature & Poésie pourraient vous intéresser

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 11 autres membres