Glen Loverdale ...

Word in voice

How can I say it

I don’t know

Word is living in my head

Can’t stand saying it

Words hurt sometimes

Some folks

I want to say it

I don’t know

The way is easy

So far away from heart

Can’t stand breaking heart

Road is empty

Under the cherry moon

I want to dance

Under the rain

With no idea

With no bad idea

I want to say it

I don’t know

Words are staying

In my head

Lost in the lightness

Of my mind

Words are staying

Lost in my mouth

I want the words

To go out of my mind

How can I say it

I don’t know

Just get the word

Free in my mind

Never hurt the heart

Never hurt the delicate heart



20/05/2013
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Ces blogs de Littérature & Poésie pourraient vous intéresser

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 11 autres membres