Glen Loverdale ...

Dance with me

Come on

Come on

I wanna dance with you

Would you care to come

Please Please

Get up and dance with me

Look my eyes

Listen my heart

Find my mind

I wanna love you

All night long

You and me

Alone in the dark

Under the black moon

Don’t be afraid

I wanna dance with you

So you’ll see

My world

My dark world

With red words

Bloody words for you

Don’t be afraid

Come on

Come on

Dance with me

All night long

You are mine

I’m not your’s

Give me your mind

Give me your heart

Perhaps you’ll survive

Just dance with me

Come on

Come on

Don’t be afraid

You can’t die

You’re not alive

I can’t live

I am the Death

I wanna dance with you

In the Black Sun

I wanna dance with you

In the crazy Black Moon

Take my hand

Follow me

Together forever

Me and you

You with me

Come on

Come on

Let’s go

Dancing in Hell



12/06/2013
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Ces blogs de Littérature & Poésie pourraient vous intéresser

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 11 autres membres